Enslaved - The Sleeping Gods - Thorn - CD Digipack (6106719846599)

Enslaved - The Sleeping Gods - Thorn CD Digipack

Regular price €9,90
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

CD-Digipack comprised of rare material from 2010/2011. For the first time this unique collection of experimental material, also connecting with their early roots, is available as an album. Beautiful new layout and illustrations by Costin Chioreanu (Roadburn Festival, Opeth, Darkthrone, At The Gates etc.). Includes liner notes by Grutle Kjellson


1. Heimvegen 
2. Alu Misyrki 
3. Synthesis 
4. Nordlys (instrumental) 
5. The Sleeping Gods 
6. Disintegrator 
7. Striker 

Label: By Norse Music
Media Type: 12" LP - Single Sleeve
Release date: November 11, 2016
Genre: Black Metal / Progressive Metal