Kalandra - The Line - 2LP White (6106721124551)

Kalandra - The Line 2x12" (White)

Regular price €23,90
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

KALANDRA DEBUT FULL-LENGTH ALBUM "THE LINE" ON 2LP WHITE! By Norse Music store exclusive, limited to 100 copies worldwide!

After amassing 1.9 million views on YouTube with their cover of Wardruna's "Helvegen" (released as a digital single on By Norse Music in March 2020), self-releasing the two acclaimed singles "Brave New World" and "The Waiting Game" and composing two tracks for the HBO Nordic series "Beforeigners", Norwegian alternative pop sensation Kalandra will release their debut full-length album on October 23rd via By Norse Music!

Weaving ethereal melodies into raw and eerie musical landscapes, Kalandra delivers a powerful blend of alternative pop and rock. For fans of: Aurora, Eivør, Röyksopp, Goldfrapp, Björk


1. Borders
2. The Waiting Game
3. Slow Motion
4. Naive
5. Virkelighetens Etterklang
6. Ensom
7. Brave New World
8. On The Run
9. Wonderland
10. With You
11. It Gets Easier

Label: By Norse Music
Media type: 2LP gatefold
Release date: October 23, 2020
Genre: Alternative Pop

You may also like