TVINNA - Two - Wings of Ember - CD

TVINNA - Two - Wings of Ember - CD

Regular price €9,90
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Progressive dark group TVINNA returns with their second act "Two - Wings Of Ember" - stylistically more open, more experimental and thoroughly free. A logical consequence of their own visions and artistic concept. But also a result of the new line-up. Laura and Rafael Fella have remained from the original line-up. She, one of the enchanting voices in pagan folk band "FAUN", he, playing guitars for Swiss folk metallers "Eluveitie".

“Two - Wings Of Ember“ is the second out of four chapters, in which TVINNA breaks down the different episodes of life - each linked to one of the four elements. On this release, the element of fire takes the central stage. "Two - Wings Of Ember", which will be released in 2024 via By Norse, is dedicated to the next chapter of human existence - childhood, youth - and the element fire. Within eleven multifaceted sound chapters, one experiences a moving, honest and adventurous sonic journey. Mysticism, mythology and lyricism are equally firmly rooted in TVINNA's music - a deep attraction to nature and the magic of life.

For fans of: Eivør , Eluveitie, Faun


1. Nénuphar
2. Dawn Of Mine
3. Louga (feat. Fabienne Erni)
4. Irwahhên
5. Arma
6. Wings Of Ember
7. Somnia
8. Two Staves
9. Fortress
10. The Fall
11. Der Weg

Label: By Norse Music
Media Type: CD Digipack & 24p booklet
Release Date:  February 23rd 2024
Genre: Rock / Progressive rock

You may also like