TVINNA - One In The Dark - Clear Vinyl w/ Blue and Black Splatter

New Release

TVINNA - One In The Dark - Clear Vinyl w/ Blue and Black Splatter
Regular price €19,90



“One - In The Dark” is the first out of four chapters, in which TVINNA break down the different stages of life - each linked to one of the four elements. Their debut album is focusing upon the first chapter of our life: the state of being unborn and the process of birth - reflected through the element of water in its different shapes. Each of the 9 songs on the album tells a story about where we come from, are made of and are born into. One living being, out of the dark, connected and dependent.

TVINNA musical evolution has been constant since the release of their first song “The Gore“ in November 2019. Best described as progressive dark and electronica pop, their music marries multi-layered vocals to effect-accordion and electronics, accompanied by new metal influences on guitars, bass and drums. TVINNA are intertwining and summoning an intense and unique musical experience. All the songs and imagery (artwork, video) are created, written and produced by an intensive alliance between Laura, Fiona and Fieke.

TVINNA is an international band founded by Laura Fella (Faun), Fiona Rüggeberg (former Faun) and Fieke van den Hurk (Musician/Producer for a.o. Eivør, Omnia, Cesair), accompanied by Rafael Salzmann (Eluveitie) on guitars & bass and Jasper Barendregt (former Ulsect a.o.) on drums & beats.

1. The Gore
2. 12
3. Kreiz
4. Wild Hunt
5. Inside - The Dark
6. Sunna
7. Tides
8. Partus
9. Skymning

Label: By Norse Music
Media type: Single vinyl, Gatefold
Color:  Clear Vinyl w/ Blue and Black Splatter
Release date: February 19, 2021
Genre: Dark Pop / Progressive / Electronica

Enslaved - Cinematic Tour 2020 4x CDs + 4x DVDs (PAL) Boxset

New arrival

Enslaved - Cinematic Tour 2020 4x CDs + 4x DVDs (PAL) Boxset
Regular price €44,90

Limited 1st press of 1000 copies worldwide with a matt finish and gold foil Slipcase


- 4x dual layer DVDs (PAL) in digipack
- 4x CDs in digipack
- Slipcase with matt finish and Gold Foil
- 16 pages booklet
- Movies download card

Enslaved is celebrating 30 years of unprecedented, genre-boundaries altering presence in the Extreme Metal and Prog scenes in 2021! To celebrate this milestone, By Norse Music and Nuclear Blast proudly announce the release of the Enslaved “Cinematic Tour 2020” on June 25th, 2021.

The Enslaved “Cinematic Tour 2020” 4x CDs + 4x DVDs (PAL)  contains the four streamed concerts broadcasted by the band in 2020:

“The Rise of Ymir” was performed as part of the Verftet Online Festival in Bergen during spring 2020. As the band celebrates its 30th anniversary in 2021, ""The Rise of Ymir"" is a powerful gathering of some of Enslaved’s all-times favourite hymns.

"Chronicles of the Northbound” was performed in the spirit of and in collaboration with Roadburn Festival at USF Verftet in Bergen, Norway, during a psychedelic day of Summer 2020. The setlist was assembled 1:1 from an online voting by fans. Enslaved salutes their fans for their efforts in choosing a list that was also 1:1 with their "dream set".

"Below the Lights" was performed in league with Beyond the Gates Festival at USF Verftet in Bergen, Norway, during a dark day of summer 2020. The event witnessed Enslaved perform their acclaimed opus "Below the Lights" in its entirety, featuring the guest musician Inge Rypdal.

“Utgard – The Journey Within” was performed with power from Summer Breeze Open Air, at Nowhere in Sotra, Norway during a day of might in Summer 2020. "Utgard - The Journey Within" was Enslaved’s virtual release party for their latest album "Utgard".

Release date: 25.06.21
Label: By Norse Music
Media Type: 4x CDs + 4x DVDs (PAL) Boxset
Genre: Black Metal / Progressive Metal